Équipe corporative

Équipe corporative

 

Dave Lessard

Directeur regional
corporatif

Québec

dlessard@cellcom.ca 

514-237-0774

David Desrochers

Directeur regional
corporatif

Ontario

ddesrochers@cellcom.ca 

514-229-1199

           

André Coulombe

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

acoulombe@cellcom.ca

514-949-0440

Lino Sabini

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

lsabini@cellcom.ca

514-895-1212

Emilie Alineini

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

ealineini@cellcom.ca 

514-772-8882

Amine hadj Ahmed

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

ahahmed@cellcom.ca 

514-249-6937

           
   
 

Caroline Elfassy

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

celfassy@cellcom.ca 

514-943-2355

Laini Bootsma

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

lbootsma@cellcom.ca 

514-949-0959

 
           

           
   
 

Jennifer Assaf

Directrice au
support corporatif

jassaf@cellcom.ca 

514-317-2366

           

Jessica Féquière

Coordonnatrice au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Maxime Delagneau

Coordonnateur au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Carine Naoum

Coordonnatrice au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

 

Dave Lessard

Directeur regional
corporatif

Québec

dlessard@cellcom.ca 

514-237-0774

David Desrochers

Directeur regional
corporatif

Ontario

ddesrochers@cellcom.ca 

514-229-1199

André Coulombe

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

acoulombe@cellcom.ca

514-949-0440

Lino Sabini

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

lsabini@cellcom.ca

514-895-1212

Emilie Alineini

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

ealineini@cellcom.ca 

514-772-8882

Amine hadj Ahmed

Directeur développement
des affaires

Québec

ahahmed@cellcom.ca 

514-249-6937

Caroline Elfassy

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

celfassy@cellcom.ca 

514-943-2355

Laini Bootsma

Directrice développement
des affaires

Québec

lbootsma@cellcom.ca 

514-949-0959

Jennifer Assaf

Directrice au
support corporatif

jassaf@cellcom.ca 

514-317-2366

Jessica Féquière

Coordonnatrice au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Maxime Delagneau

Coordonnateur au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Carine Naoum

Coordonnatrice au
support corporatif

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030