Bell Satellite TV

Bell Satellite TV

The best Satellite TV service in Canada

With Bell`s Satellite TV and PVR you can personalize your viewing experience. Choose from the largest selection of channels around, and get the movies you want on demand with the best provider in Canada.

 

The best HD picture quality

Our new next-generation satellite lets you get the best HD picture quality up to 1080p, with our best signal reliability ever.

Canada`s best Satellite HD PVR.

Watch your favorites movies and shows whenever you want with the largest HD recording capacity, 320 hours. With our exclusive Satellite TV PVR app you can also set recordings easily from your TV or just about anywhere.

The largest selection of channels

With the largest selection of channels to choose from, including HD, you can build your own TV programming that you`ll surely love. You can even choose form the largest selection of international channels.

The best satellite TV service on any screen

Enjoy your favourite programming anytime and anywhere. With Bell.1 you can get your satellite TV service on your tablet or smartphone with over 100 live and On Demand TV channels. From your flat screen to any screen, only with Bell Satellite TV.

More movies

Want to watch movies at home the same day that they hit theaters? With Bell, you can. Plus, get access to more movie networks available from any other provider, along with the best blockbusters on demand. All the best movies, available to you at the click of a button.

Satellite TV keeps getting better

 

Get The Movie Network free for two months

 

Moving soon?

Bell remains dedicated to bringing you the best technology available. With our newly launched, state-of-the-art Nimiq 6 you can have a more reliable signal. Plus, now we offer more channels and recording capacity, and a new and improved programming guide to ensure that you make the most of your TV service.   Order the Movie Network today and get it free for the first 2 months! You can have hundreds of hit movies and exclusive TV series brought to you by the best satellite service provider in Canada.   Moving? We`re here to help. Just let us know about your upcoming move and we’ll make sure that your services are installed when you need them.

 

contact bell mobility cellcom communications montreal support

Bell Télé Satellite

Bell Télé Satellite

Le Meilleur service de télé satellite

Créez votre propre horaire télé avec le meilleur enregistreur HD du pays. Choisissez la programmation que vous voulez à partir de la plus grande sélection de chaînes, et regardez plus de films grâce au plus grand nombre de chaînes cinéma ainsi que des films à succès sur demande.

 

La meilleure qualité d’image HD

Profitez de la meilleure qualité d’image HD – jusqu’à 1080p – et de notre signal le plus fiable, grâce à notre nouveau satellite à la pointe de la technologie.

Le meilleur enregistreur HD satellite du pays.

Enregistrez et regardez vos émissions favorites quand vous le voulez, avec la plus grande capacité d’enregistrement HD – 150 heures. Programmez vos enregistrements facilement à partir de votre télé ou n’importe où, grâce à l’application Enregistreur Satellite (offerte en exclusivité).

La plus grande sélection de chaînes

Créez votre propre programmation télé avec le nombre de chaînes que vous désirez et faites votre choix parmi la plus grande sélection, y compris celles en HD. De plus, vous pouvez personnaliser votre forfait grâce à la plus vaste gamme de chaînes internationales.

Le meilleur service télé satellite sur tous les écrans

Accédez à votre service télé satellite sur votre tablette ou Smartphone. Regardez plus de 100 chaînes télé en direct et sur demande, seulement avec Bell. Vous pouvez regarder vos émissions préférées partout et à tout moment, sur votre écran plat ou autre.

Plus de films

Bell vous offre le plus grand nombre de chaînes cinéma et de films à succès sur demande. Regardez ce que vous voulez, quand vous le voulez, d'un seul clic. Certains films sont même offerts le jour de leur sortie au cinéma.

Une télé satellite qui ne cesse de s’améliorer

 

Le Réseau de Films gratuit pendant deux mois

 

Vous déménagez ?

Toujours à la pointe de la technologie, nous avons lancé le satellite Nimiq 6 afin que nos clients profitent d’un signal encore plus fiable. Nous avons aussi ajouté des canaux, accru la capacité d’enregistrement et amélioré notre guide de programmation pour vous aider à tirer le maximum de votre service télé.   Regardez des centaines de films à succès et des séries télé exclusives dans le Réseau de Films. Abonnez-vous et profitez gratuitement des deux premiers mois.   Vous déménagez bientôt ? Dites-nous la date de votre emménagement et nous vous assurerons que vos services seront installés et prêts au moment où vous en aurez besoin.

 

contact bell mobility cellcom communications montreal support