Business Team

Business Team

 

Dave Lessard

Corporate District
manager

Quebec

dlessard@cellcom.ca 

514-237-0774

David Desrochers

Corporate District
manager

Ontario

ddesrochers@cellcom.ca 

514-229-1199

           

André Coulombe

Business development
manager

Quebec

acoulombe@cellcom.ca

514-949-0440

Lino Sabini

Business development
manager

Quebec

lsabini@cellcom.ca

514-895-1212

Emilie Alineini

Business development
manager

Quebec

ealineini@cellcom.ca 

514-772-8882

Amine hadj Ahmed

Business development
manager

Quebec

ahahmed@cellcom.ca 

514-249-6937

           
   
 

Caroline Elfassy

Business development
manager

Quebec

celfassy@cellcom.ca 

514-943-2355

Laini Bootsma

Business development
manager

Quebec

lbootsma@cellcom.ca 

514-949-0959

 
           

           
   
 

Jennifer Assaf

Corporate support
manager

jassaf@cellcom.ca 

514-317-2366

           

Jessica Féquière

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Maxime Delagneau

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Carine Naoum

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Dave Lessard

Corporate District
manager

Quebec

dlessard@cellcom.ca 

514-237-0774

David Desrochers

Corporate District
manager

Ontario

ddesrochers@cellcom.ca 

514-229-1199

André Coulombe

Business development
manager

Quebec

acoulombe@cellcom.ca

514-949-0440

Lino Sabini

Business development
manager

Quebec

lsabini@cellcom.ca

514-895-1212

Emilie Alineini

Business development
manager

Quebec

ealineini@cellcom.ca 

514-772-8882

Amine hadj Ahmed

Business development
manager

Quebec

ahahmed@cellcom.ca 

514-249-6937

Caroline Elfassy

Business development
manager

Quebec

celfassy@cellcom.ca 

514-943-2355

Laini Bootsma

Business development
manager

Quebec

lbootsma@cellcom.ca 

514-949-0959

Jennifer Assaf

Corporate support
manager

jassaf@cellcom.ca 

514-317-2366

Jessica Féquière

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Maxime Delagneau

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030

Carine Naoum

Corporate support
coordinator

commandecorpo@cellcom.ca 

514-733-3030